They provided muscle needed to get move done. Respectful and helpful.
Thanks guys for a job well done.

Kevin Davidson recommends Furniture Fetchers.

Yesterday at 9:43 AM ·

The staff at Furniture Fetchers are extremely knowledgeable and very respectful, hardworking men. I trust them and recommend them to everyone I know

Kristifer Weddle recommends Furniture Fetchers.

December 25, 2018 at 4:42 PM ·

Would definitely use them again. They were very quick & efficient, professional and wrapped everything up nicely, all of that and prices are great. Totally worth your money!

Katie Roberts reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

September 24, 2018 ·

Yesterday JD & Carlos came to move the heavy items from parents bi-level house to their new home. They did an excellent job in getting the furniture wrapped and safely moved. They were very professional, yet fun and it made the day much more enjoyable. Thank you Furniture Fetchers!!!!

Mandi Schooler recommends Furniture Fetchers.

December 15, 2018 ·

These guys were awesome they called in the morning and said they were running behind. Got to my apartment and movedy furniture in 2 hours tops. They wrapped up furniture got in to new place unloaded truck and placed the furniture exactly where we said to put it. Very nice guys hope I don't move again for a very long g time but if I do I will call them again

Karen Sloat reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

June 7, 2018 ·

I had a great experience with Furniture Fetchers. We hired a mover named JD to help us unload our storage unit and load our truck. He was such a great guy very knowledgeable friendly and a hard worker. I highly recommend him a big thank you!

Jason Kerley recommends Furniture Fetchers.

December 9, 2018 ·

I've never used a moving service before, but due to some knee issues I had to break down and do it this time. I have to say it was a great experience. The guys were friendly, it was an awful day for moving, raining, sometimes pouring, cold, they never complained a bit. They were careful with my stuff, put everything where I asked. Great experience, I highly recommend them, and will use them again! Thanks guys!!!!

Will Carter reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

March 24, 2018 ·

Bryant and Derrick were such a blessing. They efficiently moved some extremely heavy and bulky items in a very cramped space with ease and finesse. They were very friendly and cordial and even took the time to answer a technology question I had!

I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of having anything moved either out of their house or just within their house. I will certainly call on them the next time I need anything moved!

Deana Rawlins Foley

Deana Rawlins Foley recommends Furniture Fetchers. - 5 Star

November 28, 2018 ·

My first time using movers and this company was amazing with our things!!! I'm so pleased that my first time ended out being good!!! Thank you to your business and staff. As soon as we move again, we're calling you!!!

William McClarrinon reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

April 20, 2018 ·

Had JR and Tristan load my moving truck today for my move out of state. They were great. Wrapped and packed things so it was safe and didn't shift during my drive. Hank called yesterday to confirm the time and what was required. I would recommend this company to anyone moving. This is the second time I have used them.

Heather Martin reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

February 3, 2018 ·

effortless, while I watched impressed with just how efficient they were. They assisted with moving things more then once. Unfortunately, we couldn't decide where we wanted things always on the first time. They never lost their patience. There were things we didn't even think about that needed to be done, they just took care of it. I recommend them highly.
Thank you,
Karolyn Miller, SIRS

Karolyn Weber Miller recommends Furniture Fetchers.

September 29, 2018 ·

Just had these folks move a very large heavy dresser! Very professional and kind, efficient and would not hesitate to use again! Cost was very reasonable and well with it! Highly recommend

Dawn Nunning reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

November 30, 2017 ·

we were facing a monumental move across country and Furniture Fetchers were so organized and capable that it made loading up in Evansville much more pleasant!

Belinda Hamby Grannan recommends Furniture Fetchers.

September 28, 2018 ·

Alex and Tyler moved our daughter this morning, and my husband and I could not have been more pleased with our entire experience. They were professional, efficient, knowledgeable, careful, helpful, fast, and so very, very nice! Thank you for a great move!

Judi Rohrig reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

February 26, 2018 ·

They have moved me a few times and always been professional and safe with my furniture. I will be using and recommending to all my friends and family. Mistakes do happen but given the they chance they always make it right. Keep up the good work guys!!!!!!

Derek VanWormer reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

February 8, 2018 ·

We have used this company several times, they have been very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again when needed.

Kathy Niemeier reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

January 19, 2018 ·

Amazing company. Amazing movers. They were so thoughtful and careful with our belongings. Would recommend them to anyone.

Paige Basham reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

December 29, 2017 ·

Excellent job !! Very Professional and pleasant to work with !! I highly recommend !!! Great prices and worth every penny !!! 5 stars !!

Kara Carie Engelhardt reviewed Furniture Fetchers - 5 star

October 11, 2017 ·